Client User
A role for someone at your company who sees everything a Client Viewer sees, and can also enter, edit, hold and cancel your orders before your 3PL starts work on them.
Where you’ll see it
As a Role under People on Your account.
A role for someone at your company who sees everything a Client Viewer sees, and can also enter, edit, hold and cancel your orders before your 3PL starts work on them.
As a Role under People on Your account.